We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Mirror Maze (Pact met de Duivel OST)

by Remy van Kesteren

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €10 EUR  or more


Intro 02:23
Mirror Maze 01:27
Mirrors 04:06
Rachel 04:13
Reflections 03:07
Diorama 02:33
Smithereens 04:06


Harpist Remy van Kesteren fulfills a long ambition with his first official soundtrack. Having previously scored an "alternative soundtrack" to The Red Turtle, the Prime Video series 'Pact met de Duivel' - chronicling the longest-running liquidation trial in the history of The Netherlands - has given Remy the chance to further discover the possibilities of his instrument.
Synchronizing with the eerie and thrilling themes of 'Pact met de Duivel', Remy delves deep into the darker qualities of his harp. Using effect pedals, distortion, synthesizers and cello, 'Mirror Maze' makes for both a beautiful and at times a harrowing experience.


released March 1, 2024

All tracks written, recorded, produced and mixed by: Remy van Kesteren
Mastered by: Alex Geurink

Harps, synths, beats, fx: Remy van Kesteren
Cello: Annie Tangberg


all rights reserved



Snowstar Records Utrecht, Netherlands

Snowstar Records is a Dutch indie-label since 2003.

Artists: I am Oak / broeder Dieleman / Remy van Kesteren / De Toegift / Donna Blue / Luka / Cape Sleep / Kim Janssen / Beachdog / Jack Poels / Ella van der Woude / Lian Ray / Herrek / Town of Saints / LUIK / Bart van der Lee / The Secret Love Parade / The Subhuman / Lost Bear / Ian Fisher / The Fire Harvest ... more

contact / help

Contact Snowstar Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Mirror Maze (Pact met de Duivel OST), you may also like: